Mazda 3 review 2015 australia




Mazda 3 review 2015 australia

Article Navigation:
  • Photo
  • Mazda3 review | CarsGuide
  • Video
  • RELATED PAGES
  • Derek Ogden road tests and reviews the Mazda 3 XD Astina with specs, fuel consumption and verdict.

    Mazda 3 first went on sale in Australia in April , replacing the popular Mazda An all-new Mazda 3 was introduced in April and.

    As one of Australia's most popular cars, the Mazda 3 has a mighty reputation to uphold. I wasn't entirely convinced with the last Mazda 3 I drove.

    Mazda 3 review 2015 australia

    Mazda 3 review 2015 australia

    Used Mazda 3 review: Two days after the 'fix' the same issue happens. Easy to drive and was the best car to learn in. The main downside of the powertrain is that it is doughey down low in the rev range, with peak torque accessible at rpm, which in an urban environment can prove less tractable than some of the turbocharged rivals.

    Mazda 3 review 2015 australia

    Mazda 3 review 2015 australia

    Mazda 3 review 2015 australia

    Mazda 3 review 2015 australia

    Mazda 3 review 2015 australia

    Used Mazda 3 review: | CarsGuide

    I use my car at least every second day, either to do Local shopping, Visiting friends,Travelling to holiday destinations, and for Transport to the local railway station if I want to go into the city. My car is serviced by Mazda Pakenham and they call me when the service is due.

    First day I got it, it was "keyed" at the shops and on day three it was "keyed" at Caribbean Gardens market. Tends to be a target for rogue shopping trolleys Zippy little car that is affordable and good on fuel. Good amount of technology and features make driving these new Mazdas more pleasurable.

    Mazda 3 review 2015 australia

    Purchased 2 years ago. I use my Mazda 3 to drive to work. I use my car to drive to work 5 days a week. I drive around greater western Sydney. I drive my car every day. I get this car serviced for the regular 15, kms mark. No issues with this car at all. It has lots of smarts to keep me safe on the road.

    Put it in sports mode and nothing catches it. Best car I have ever had. I have owned my Mazda 3 for 3 years and it is the most reliable car I have owned! It has a stylish interior, amazing tech features and is great on fuel consumption. Purchased 3 years ago. My niece passed her driving test on her first try at 31YO after the last lot of driving lessons from me,so now I get to drive her nice new car.

    Mazda 3 review 2015 australia

    The Mazda 3 does really go zoom zoom - quiet,powerful even with the cc motor and modern in feel and design. The 6-speed auto box is magic. I get to drive it short and long distance- it never misses a beat - almost tends to drive itself. Bought a used hatch in late from a private seller and have generally enjoyed the car. Most aspects of the car are great, the styling has held up well against more modern cars, the whole car still feels tight I. The 2 litre engine while sometimes feeling a little lacking in low rpm torque feels better than you might expect and the automatic transmission has fine intuition, always in the right gear so you rarely feel lacking in go.

    However, these cars have two downfalls I have found in my onwership. The road noise and the fuel consumption. The other is fuel consumption combined with its fuel tank size. Combined with the tank only taking 45l from empty fueling up becomes a common exercise with this car. Not bad, just expected better from a vehicle.

    Over all though, this is a great little car that is mostly a pleasure to own and drive and seems like it will do the distance. Mazda 3 is a fuel efficient, value for money car!! Quality build with excellent finish and very stylish interior. My first Mazda 3 was written off in an accident and I bought another one to replace it because I just love it. Service is also very affordable, only require service once a year!

    Mazda 3 review 2015 australia

    March Model SP25 Astina randomly displays warnings lights for 1 - 30 minutes while driving. Luckily I have taken pictures each time. Third time they found the problem and replaced the camera. Two days after the 'fix' the same issue happens. They still do not know what is wrong. Now that I am trying to enforced my rights under consumer protection I have been hand balled to Mazda Australia. I use my car nearly daily for commuting but also did a long trip from Queensland to Victoria recently.

    This car is reliable, no dramas and reminds you when there's anything moving behind the car. Following the car tyre pressure guide given, it carried kg personal belongings and 2 adults for a four day driving without any issues. The reliability and capacity of the car are quiet exceptional. Build quality was excellent, finish and ride were also very good, very stylish and nice interior- lovely car with many great features and great fuel economy: Bought this Mazda Touring brand new!

    Comparison: 2016 Mazda 3 Range Review - CarAdvice



    • Подписаться по RSSRSS
    • Поделиться VkontakteVkontakte
    • Поделиться на FacebookFacebook
    • Твитнуть!Twitter

    Leave a Reply

    Return to Top ▲TOP ▲